The Los Angeles Chapter of the Asian American Journalists Association

Official Ballots for 2013 AAJA-LA Board Elections Have Been Distributed

Eligible voting members of AAJA-LA should have received their official ballots electronically this morning at 9:30am via SurveyMonkey. If you are a current Full Member of AAJA-LA but did not receive a ballot, please check your spambox or write immediately. (Associate, Student, and Retired Members are ineligible to vote in this election.)

Ballots for AAJA-LA elections will be due 11:59pm Pacific Time on Monday, November 12, 2012.

For more election information:

Thanks for your participation and good luck to all the candidates!

–AAJA-LA Election Commissioners
Suzanne Joe Kai, AAJA-LA Secretary 2012
Jocelyn “Joz” Wang, AAJA-LA President 2012/National Advisory Board Representative 2012-2013