The Champions!

The Trivia Bowl Rice Cup Champion is the team with the highest number of points after the final round. Trivia Bowl has been held every year since the early 1990's except for 1999 and in 2010, when the Los Angeles Chapter hosted the AAJA national convention.

2016 Trivia Bowl XXI: Los Angeles Times

2015 Trivia Bowl XX: Los Angeles Times

2014 Trivia Bowl XIX: Japanese American Bar Association

2013 Trivia Bowl XVIII: 89.3 FM KPCC

2012 Trivia Bowl XVII: Japanese American Bar Association

2011 Trivia Bowl XVI: Japanese American Bar Association

2009 Trivia Bowl XV: Japanese American Bar Association

2008 Trivia Bowl XIV: Fong & Chun, LLP Stuart I. Folinsky Law Office

2007 Trivia Bowl XIII: Fong & Chun, LLP Stuart I. Folinsky Law Office

2006 Trivia Bowl XII: Japanese American Bar Association

2005 Trivia Bowl XI: Asian Pacific American Legal Center

2004 Trivia Bowl X: NBC4

2003 Trivia Bowl IX: Orange County Register

2002 Trivia Bowl VIII: Japanese American Bar Association

2001 Trivia Bowl VII: Japanese American Bar Association

2000 Trivia Bowl VI: Asian Pacific American Legal Center

1998 Trivia Bowl V: City News Service

1997 Trivia Bowl IV: Long Beach Press-Telegram

1996 Trivia Bowl III: Daily News

1995 Trivia Bowl II: Daily News

1994 Trivia Bowl I: City News Service

Asian American Journalists Association. Los Angeles Chapter. Established 1981.