Spirit Award Winners

The Spirit Award is awarded to the team that demonstrates the most positive engagement, animated enthusiasm and team uniform, in spite of non-competitive quiz scores. The winning “Spirit Award” team wins a year’s supply of instant noodles.

2017 Trivia Bowl XXII: Asian Americans Advancing Justice

2016 Trivia Bowl XXI: IW Group

2015 Trivia Bowl XX: IW Group

2014 Trivia Bowl XIX: Cerrell Associates

2013 Trivia Bowl XVIII: IW Group

2012 Trivia Bowl XVII: IW Group

Asian American Journalists Association. Los Angeles Chapter. Established 1981.